Social Psychology and Political Psychology

Prof. Dr. phil. Bernd Simon

Head of Department: Social Psychology & Political Psychology

Olshausenstraße 62, R. 406
Phone: +49 431 880-2976, +49 172 5349283 (mobil)
Telefax: +49 431 880-3971
simon@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Monika Zygmuntowski, M.A.

Secretary

Olshausenstraße 62, R. 408
Phone: +49 431 880-3972
Telefax: +49 431 880-3971
zygmuntowski@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

PD Dr. Jürgen Golz

Research Associate & IT-Officer

Olshausenstr. 62, R. 309
Phone: +49 431 880-4374
Telefax: +49 431 880-5510
golz@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Hilmar Grabow

Research Associate & Contact person for final theses

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 510
Phone: +49 431 880-2499
Telefax: +49 431 880-2517
h.grabow@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Contact person for final theses (Bachelor, Master, Diplom) and internships at the research unit of Social and Political Psychology and at the Tolerance Research Unit Kiel (Kieler Forschungsstelle Toleranz, KFT)

Dr. Julian Paffrath

Research Associate

Otto-Hahn-Platz 1, R. 513a
Phone: +49 431 880-3905
Telefax: +49 431 880-2517
paffrath@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

PD Dr. Daniela Renger

Research Associate

Olshausentraße 62, R. 405
Phone: +49 431 880-3207
Telefax: +49 431 880-2517
renger@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Student Research Associates

  • Randi Gulba
  • Lu Huang
  • Nathalie Tillner
  • Caroline Weber

Photographs of Bernd Simon, Monika Zygmuntowski, Julian Paffrath, Daniela Renger: © Jürgen Haacks